Log in Sign up

7 Chakra Goddess Pendants

1 Review
| Ask a question

Beautiful silver plated pendants from India in the shape of a "Goddess" that have 7 Faceted gemstones (instead of cabochons) encircling "her" head with a silver-plated bail. Each gemstone represents one of the 7 major chakras and includes Amethyst, Iolite, Aquamarine, Peridot, Citrine, Carnelian and Garnet.

The combination of these stones will help help cleanse, align and balance your energy centers. Wear this beautiful pendant when working, to keep negativity at bay and to help remain centered and balanced. 

This Chakra Pendant is a good way to stay balanced and a wonderful energy piece.

These crystal gemstones correspond to the following chakra;

Amethyst - Crown Chakra; Iolite - Brow Chakra; Blue Topaz - Throat Chakra; Peridot - Heart Chakra; Citrine - Solar Plexus Chakra; Carnelian - Sacral Chakra; Garnet - Root Chakra

 Pendant size - 3cm in height and 1.9cm in depth.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review