Free delivery on orders >= R700


Your Cart is Empty

  • Crystals
  • Gifts

  • Energy Tools
  • Energy Tools
  • Divination

  • Healing Items

  • Orgone Products

  • Wands

  • Smudges

  • Sold out

    Rose Quartz Sacred Geometry Set

    Write a review
    | Ask a question

    Sacred geometry is the idea that certain geometric shapes have a symbolic, sacred or spiritual meaning behind them. These sacred shapes have been used throughout history in the construction of religious buildings, temples, and architecture. Going back to ancient times, certain numbers were thought to have a symbolic, almost mystical significance. It was thought healing could be facilitated and meditation enhanced by using pyramid energy, platonic solids, crystals and stones, shells, art, etc. in sacred geometric forms.

    Each crystal measures between 1.4cm and 2cm in size dependant on the shape.

    The five geometric shapes include:

    Tetrahedron (4 triangular faces) 
    Element, Fire, Solar Plexus Chakra, Key Function: Manifestation

    Cube/Hexahedron (6 square faces) 
    Element, Earth, Root Chakra, Key Function: Grounding, helps clarify one's purpose

    Octahedron (8 triangular faces) 
    Element, Air, Heart Chakra, Key Function: Integration

    Dodecahedron (12 pentagonal faces) 
    Element, Universe, Spirit Chakras (6th, 7th & higher), Key Function: Ascension & Mystery

    Icosahedron (20 triangular faces) 
    Element, Water, Navel Chakra, Key Function: Transformation