All XMAS orders must be made by 12th December to ensure delivery before Christmas.

 Free delivery on orders >= R700


Your Cart is Empty


Rose Quartz Sacred Geometry Set

Write a review
| Ask a question
1 item left

Sacred geometry is the idea that certain geometric shapes have a symbolic, sacred or spiritual meaning behind them. These sacred shapes have been used throughout history in the construction of religious buildings, temples, and architecture. Going back to ancient times, certain numbers were thought to have a symbolic, almost mystical significance. It was thought healing could be facilitated and meditation enhanced by using pyramid energy, platonic solids, crystals and stones, shells, art, etc. in sacred geometric forms.

Each crystal measures between 1.4cm and 2cm in size dependant on the shape.

The five geometric shapes include:

Tetrahedron (4 triangular faces) 
Element, Fire, Solar Plexus Chakra, Key Function: Manifestation

Cube/Hexahedron (6 square faces) 
Element, Earth, Root Chakra, Key Function: Grounding, helps clarify one's purpose

Octahedron (8 triangular faces) 
Element, Air, Heart Chakra, Key Function: Integration

Dodecahedron (12 pentagonal faces) 
Element, Universe, Spirit Chakras (6th, 7th & higher), Key Function: Ascension & Mystery

Icosahedron (20 triangular faces) 
Element, Water, Navel Chakra, Key Function: Transformation